Flash photography, Forehead, Nose, Cheek, Smile, Lip, Eyebrow, Human, Jaw, Iris

Elisabeth Aspelin
Daglig Leder Post
Evil Doghouse Post Productions
958 34 387
elisabeth@evildoghouse.no

Flash photography, Forehead, Nose, Cheek, Shirt, Beard, Eyelash, Jaw, Neck, Grey

Marius Bjørnebye Solheim
Prosjektleder
Evil Doghouse Post Productions
415 11 261
marius@evildoghouse.no

Vision care, Flash photography, Forehead, Glasses, Nose, Cheek, Lip, Eyebrow, Mouth, Eyewear

Jonathan Fremstad
Teknisk Etterarbeidskoordinator
Evil Doghouse Post Productions
479 65 729
jonathan@evildoghouse.no

Facial hair, Nose, Head, Dog, Mouth, Jaw, Cartoon, Carnivore, Gesture, Art

Johan Pram
Head of Sound
Evil Doghouse Post Productions
483 34 758
johan.pram@evildoghouse.no

Vision care, Forehead, Hair, Glasses, Head, Lip, Colorfulness, Eyebrow, Arm, Eye

Alexander Dalen
Lyddesigner
Evil Doghouse Post Productions
920 77 262
alexander@evildoghouse.no

Flash photography, Forehead, Nose, Lip, Chin, Smile, Hairstyle, Eyebrow, Mouth, Human

Ingrid Nordby
Utviklingsprodusent
Evil Doghouse Nordic
922 40 885
ingrid@evildoghouse.no

Flash photography, Smile, Eyebrow, Eye, Sleeve

Anja Zoe Dammann
Prosjektleder med administrativt ansvar
Evil Doghouse Nordic
928 44 460
anja@evildoghouse.no

Facial hair, Nose, Head, Dog, Mouth, Jaw, Cartoon, Carnivore, Gesture, Art

Aurora Nossen
Produsent og Regissør
Evil Doghouse Nordic
970 60 689
aurora@evildoghouse.no